Andersen’s Fairy Tales Audiobook

Hans Christian Andersen (April 2, 1805 – August 4, 1875) was a Danish author and poet noted for his children’s stories.
This audio book include follow 18 stories:
01. The Emperor’s New Clothes
02. The Swineherd
03. The Real Princess
04. The Shoes of Fortune
05. The Fir Tree
06. The Snow Queen
07. The Leap-Frog
08. The Elderbush
09. The Bell
10. The Old House
11. The Happy Family
12. The Story of a Mother
13. The False Collar
14. The Shadow
15. The Little Match Girl
16. The Dream of Little Tuk
17. The Naughty Boy
18. The Red Shoes

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: